Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind The Gibson Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Gibson Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

David A. Thompson

David A. Thompson

Partner, President

dthompson@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Andrew D. Thompson, CPIA

Andrew D. Thompson, CPIA

Partner, VP

athompson@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Mark Danko

Mark Danko

Account Executive

mdanko@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Dena M. Figley

Dena M. Figley

Commercial Risk Manager

dfigley@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Bonnie Glavan

Bonnie Glavan

Commercial Risk Manager

bglavan@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

John A. Litman

John A. Litman

Account Executive

jlitman@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Beverly Madonio

Beverly Madonio

Account Executive

bmadonio@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Elaine Politsky, CPIA

Elaine Politsky, CPIA

Personal Risk Manager

epolitsky@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Becky A. Ricchiuti

Becky A. Ricchiuti

Personal Risk Manager

rricchiuti@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Nick Rusinowski

Nick Rusinowski

Account Executive

nrusinowski@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Leslie A. Sams

Leslie A. Sams

Personal Risk Manager

lsams@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

April L. Snyder, CPIA

April L. Snyder, CPIA

Personal Risk Manager

asnyder@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

Ashley J. Wells

Ashley J. Wells

Agribusiness/Equine Specialist

awells@gibsonagency.com
330-539-6332

The Gibson Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.